Behind blue eyes

Discover Pinterest’s best ideas and inspiration for Behind blue eyes. Get inspired and try out new things.
Behind His Blue Eyes by Kaki Warner Paranormal Romance, Historical Romance, His Blue Eyes, Western Romance, Diverse Books, Romantic Suspense, Womens Fiction, Contemporary Romances, Book Blog

About Behind His Blue Eyes Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad—and the woman whose trust (and heart) he longs to win. For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Jodi Thomas… Hoping to escape his past, Ethan Hardesty left a career as an architect and went to work for the railroad. Only two things impede his desire to transform Heartbreak Creek into a…

AvatarP
Paulajones
She was the only one he would travel through hell to win back...Winter Reign left Orchid City six years ago with a broken heart and never once looked back.She put it all in the past and was living the life she always dreamed she'd have.She had her dream job in publishing and figure skating.Yet, something was missing and she was still haunted by those stormy blue eyes. When her parents abruptly decide to move south and leave their estate in Winter's name, she has no choice but to visit the town she has spent her time actively avoiding.She leaves everything she built behind and finds herself face to face with the very person who broke her heart many years ago.Malakai Barclay traveled the world as a professional golfer running from his own demons, but his heart was never with him.It lived out City Of Ember, College Physics, Beach Romance, Stormy Blue, The Lie, Beach Books, Commemorative Stamps, Gold Book, Living The Life

She was the only one he would travel through hell to win back...Winter Reign left Orchid City six years ago with a broken heart and never once looked back.She put it all in the past and was living the life she always dreamed she'd have.She had her dream job in publishing and figure skating.Yet, something was missing and she was still haunted by those stormy blue eyes. When her parents abruptly decide to move south and leave their estate in Winter's name, she has no choice but to visit the…

Avatar
DiscountMags.com
How I feel when I'm watching sports... What I Like About You, Behind Blue Eyes, Make Em Laugh, Memes Lol, Clipuri Video, I'm With The Band, Have A Laugh, E Card, Look Here

Ah, a new year. A time to start new and change life up. Or at least the time to state our intentions of doing so. I'm still working on my 101 Things To Do in 2014 list, but I almost have it done (to see the list click here, to see why I do the list and what it is, click here). In lieu of New Year Resolutions, 101 Things To Do lists, Bucket Lists, etc., I've gathered a few pins that I thought were fitting: For those with weight loss resolutions…

Avatar
Natalie Clark